School Directory

First Name Last Name, Email Address School Name Address
Heather Bundy
heather.bundy@acaknights.com
Alliance Christian Academy 13105 Harmon Road
Fort Worth, TX 76177
Amy Cozby
asc1@famf.org
Faith Academy of Marble Falls 3151 E. FM 1431
Marble Falls, TX 78654
Teresa Murnock
admin@kingslight.org
King's Light Preparatory Academy 8233 Sperryville Pike
Culpeper, Virginia 22701
Holly Husser
admin@adolescoprep.org
Adolesco Preparatory Academy 18248 Highland Trace
Independence, LA 70443
Audra May
amay@legacypca.org
Legacy Preparatory Christian Academy 9768 Research Forest
The Woodlands, TX 77354
Andrea Herring
andrea.c.herring@gmail.com
Oaks Classical Christian Academy 32157 Kendalls Ch. Rd.
New London, NC
Amie Weir
amie@libertyprepnc.com
Liberty Preparatory Christian Academy 246 Blume Road
Mooresville, NC 28117
Belinda Henson
belinda.henson@legacyclassical.org
Legacy Classical Christian Academy 12501 Hwy 287
Haslet, TX 76052
Heidi Hickman
hhickman@theoaks.academy
The Oaks Christian Academy 5600 Bell Street Ste 105 # 303
Amarillo, TX 79109
Becki Walters
bwalters@lanierchristian.org
Lanier Christian Academy 5285 Strickland Road
Flowery Branch, GA 30542
Martha Herndon
marthaherndon.chlg@gmail.com
Capitol Hill Learning Group 907 Maryland Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002
Cathedral Oak
kristen@cathedraloakacademy.com
Cathedral Oak Academy PO Box 1578
Clemmons, North Carolina 27012
Courtney Elliott
courtney@hopek12.com
Hope Academy 7655 Bruton Smith Blvd.
Concord, NC 28027
Laura Rose
highschool@riversedgeca.com
River's Edge Christian Academy 5600 Western Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
Mike Wilhoit
mwilhoit@christprep.com
Christ Preparatory Academy 15700 West 87th Street Parkway
Lenexa, KS 66219
Jennifer Peters
jpeters@commissionleadershipacademy.com
Commission Leadership Academy 249 Holden Road
Youngsville, NC 27596
Robert Terry
Robert.terry@coramdeoacademy.org
Coram Deo Academy 4900 Wichita Trail
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Andrea Sponsler
asponsler@covenantva.org
Covenant Christian Academy 4177 Bludau Dr
Warrenton, Virginia 20187
Drew Hill
dhill@thecovenantschool.org
The Covenant School 2300 W. Friendly Ave
Greensboro, NC 27403
Kaci Danek
administration@crossclassicalacademy.com
Cross Classical Academy 700 Fisk Avenue
Brownwood, TX 76801
Donnie Blair
dblair06@gmail.com
Donnie's School of Amazingness
,
Amelia Chiara
ameliachiara11@gmail.com
Deep Waters Academy P.O. Box #591515
Houston, TX 770259
David Herndon
dherndon@augustinems.com
St. Augustine School 1202 Highland Colony Parkway
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Diane Keller
dbkeller@legacybrenham.org
Legacy Community Christian School 906 W Stone Street P.O. Box 520
Brenham, TX 77834
Erica Phillips
ephillips@mercyprep.org
Mercy Preparatory Academy 1233 BOYCE RD.
WAXAHACHIE, TX 75165
Pam Helgerson
pam@fortisacademy.net
Fortis Academy 15611 Highway 29
Liberty Hill, TX 78642
Kara Gore
info@foundationprep.com
Foundation Preparatory Academy 102 Yaupon Street
Lake Jackson, TX 77566
Susan Crosier
scrosier@graceprep.org
Grace Preparatory Academy 3300 W. I-20
Arlington, Texas 76017
Brian Smith
info@gcafrisco.org
Grace Covenant Academy 8000 Sanctuary Dr.
Frisco, TX 75033
Cheryl Gray
cheryl.gray@graceprepschool.org
Grace Preparatory School 2202 Richmond Hwy
Stafford, VA 22554
Craig Bouvier
cbouvier@greenvilleclassical.com
Greenville Classical Academy 2519 Woodruff Road
Simpsonville, SC 29681
Carl Chaney
cchaney@heritageacademy-nc.org
Heritage Leadership Academy 2080 E. Williams Street
Apex, NC 27539
Holly Husser
hhusser@indigeovirtus.com
Adolesco Preparatory Academy 18248 Highland Trace
Independence, LA 70443
Anna Goodwin Smith
anna@hopescholarsacademy.org
Hope Scholars Academy 186 Seven Farms Drive Suite F-182
Daniel Island, SC 29492
Thomas Ragsdell
HOS@heritageacademyofcolumbia.com
Heritage Academy 2900 Barberry Avenue
Columbia, MO 65202
Heidi Sankey
admin@arrowprep.org
Arrow Preparatory Academy 20406 76th Ave W.
Edmonds, WA 98026
Ivan Griffin
ivanwgriffin@gmail.com
LCG Christian Academy 10926 College Ln., Unit 2A
Kansas City, MO 64137
Jane Turner
janeturner@heritageMT.org
Heritage Academy Physical: 315 E Evergreen Dr Mailing: PO Box 5673
Kalispell, MT 59901
Joyce Baker
jbaker@umsi.org

,
Jennifer Sundahl
info@bransonclassicalacademy.com
Branson Classical Academy 3940 Green Mountain Drive
Branson, MO, MO 65616
Judy Foster
judy.ncca@gmail.com
New Creation Christian Academy 425 Lake Dow Rd.
McDonough, GA 30252
Jef Fowler
jef@veritasacademy.net
Veritas Academy 13401 Escarpment Blvd
Austin, TX 78739
Jeff Guleserian
jguleserian@ccawarriors.com
Cornerstone Christian Academy 808 S. College Street
McKinney, TX 75069
Jon McCord
jmccord@veritasgreenville.com
Veritas Preparatory School 701 Cleveland St
Greenville, SC 29601
Jennifer Stahler
jstahler@starboardchristian.com
Starboard Christian Academy 2380 Lakeshore Rd S
Denver, NC 28037
Jenna Wertheimer
graceprepboston@gmail.com
Grace Preparatory Academy of Greater Boston PO Box 35271
Brighton, MA 02135
Karen Crawford
administrator@lpajc.com
Lighthouse Preparatory Academy 216 El Mercado Plaza
Jefferson City, MO 65109
PJ Hanson
pjhanson@cordeoacademy.org
Cor Deo Christian Academy 5755 SW Erickson Ave
Beaverton, Oregon 97005
Karla Flournoy
karla.flournoy@gracetyler.org
Grace Community School 3001 University Blvd
Tyler, TX 75701
Dee Scott
dscott@kingdomprep.org
Kingdom Preparatory Academy 6110 Chicago Ave
Lubbock, TX 79424
Kim Nielsen
Info@charisclassical.com
Charis Classical Academy 6602 Dominion Dr.
Madison, WI 53718
Kira Wilson
kira.wilson@covenantacademyfl.org
Covenant Academy Florida 5495 Park Blvd.
Pinellas Park, FL 33781
Elijah Platcheck
eplatchek@lccs.cc
Lancaster County Christian School 2390 New Holland Pike
Lancaster, PA 17601
Lori Bova
info@veritas-academy.com
Veritas Classical Christian Academy 1700 E. Yeso
Hobbs, NM 88240
Brad Meyers
Encounterchurchsacramento@gmail.com
Learning Pointe
,
Legacy Academy
info@legacyums.org
Legacy Academy 4105 McCann Rd
Longview, TX 75605
Louis Lemmon
Louis.Lemmon@LakePointeAcademy.ORG
Lake Pointe Academy 3168 Hands Mill Hwy
York, SC 29745
Lynn Wilson
lynn.wilson@veritaschristianky.org
Veritas Christian Academy 2598 Liberty Road
Lexington, KY 40509
Marsha Robbins
mrobbins@cornerstoneprep.org
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy 3588 Hickory Grove Rd.
Acworth, GA 30101
Melissa Wiese
wiese.melissa@gmail.com
Racine Developing School 7250 Botting Rd.
Racine, WI 53402
Monica Guaglione
mguaglione@innovateacademy.com
Innovate Academy 500 Brandywine Drive
Chadds Ford, PA 19317
Becky Connell
hopecommunitychristianacademy@gmail.com
Hope Community Christian Academy 115 Ute Street PO Box 2103
Ignacio, CO 81137
Jonathan Winn
jonathan.winn@oakgroveowls.com
Oak Grove Classical Academy 8888 Harper Dr. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87111
Oaks Classical FL
katiecrews@theoaksflorida.com
The Oaks Classical Christian Academy
, FL
Ashlee Hardy
ashlee-hardy@oakwellacademy.org
Oakwell Academy 2201 Earl Rudder Fwy
College Station, TX 77845
Alissa Mauldin
amauldin@providencelions.org
Providence Academy 1388 S State Hwy 205
Rockwall, TX 75032
Pamela Costes
pcostes@spiritacademy.org
Spirit Christian Academy 1372 Irvine Blvd.
Tustin, CA 92780
Paula Cowan
pcowan@legacybakersfield.org
Legacy Christian Academy 5500 Olive Drive
Bakersfield, CA 93308
David Smith
jross@providence-academy.com
Providence Classical Christian Academy 2555 S. 26th St.
Rogers, AR 72758
Jim Mahon
info@providencewilmington.com
Providence Preparatory Academy 702 Eastwood Road
Wilmington, NC 28403
Rebecca Kim
rkim1011@gmail.com
Compass Preparatory School 300 Asbury St.
South Hamilton, MA 1982
Kathi Curtis
rsca@rocksolidchristian.com
Rock Solid Christian Academy 200 S. University Blvd.
Denver, CO 80209
Renee Miller
classical@lca-co.com
Liberty Classical Academy 5178 County Road 335
New Castle, CO 81647
Rachel Mohler
rmohler@anchorchristianacademy.org
Anchor Christian Academy 530 Milton Road
Lancaster, PA 17602
Robert Peck
Rpeck@samuelschool.com
The Samuel School 510 Joyce Road
Camp Hill, PA 17011
Beau Dollins
bdollins@secondbaptistschool.org
Second Baptist School University-Model 11750 Memorial Dr
Houston, TX 77024
Katie Neafus
KNeafusSTA@gmail.com
South Tulsa Academy
, OK
Scott Reuthinger
sreuthinger@wylieprep.com
Wylie Preparatory Academy 4110 Skyview Court
Wylie, TX 75098
Shannon Svatek
shannon@fellowshiplh.org
Fellowship Academy 3600 RR 1869
Liberty Hill, TX 78642
Stephen Porter
stephen@pagosavalor.org
Pagosa Valor Academy 264 Village Dr.
Pagosa Springs, CO 81147
Stacey Baxter
sbaxter@crestmontprep.org
Crestmont Christian Preparatory School 631 South School Street Suite 114-465
Boerne, TX 78006
Tammy Mcilvoy
tammy.mcilvoy@logosprep.org
Logos Preparatory Academy 13303 SW Freeway
Sugar Land, TX 77496
Tabatha Carey
tabbcarey@gmail.com
Providence Preparatory School 707 W. Main Street
Bellville, TX 77418
Tammy Dawson
tdawson@crosspointeprep.org
CrossPointe Preparatory 3000 East Park Ave.
Searcy, AR 72143
Andrea Chevalier
achevalier@dentoncalvary.org
Denton Calvary Academy 1910 E. University
Denton, TX 76209
Heather Stinson
hstinson@trellischristianacademy.org
Trellis Christian Academy 13601 West McMillan Rd. Suite 102, #210
Boise, ID 83713
Tiffany Rinas
trinas@owassoprep.org
Owasso Preparatory Academy 12200 E. 86th St. N.
Owasso, OK 74055
Diane Livingston
dianelivingston@tofacademy.org
Trinity of Fairview Academy 646 Concord Rd
Fletcher, NC 28732
Tim Sheranko
tsheranko@ccsfamily.org
Community Christian School PO BOX 227
Granville, MA 01034
Jennifer Sutherland
jsutherland@usco.org
The University School 2713 W. Cucharras Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
Thad Hardeman
thardeman@vatucson.com
Veritas Academy of Tucson 2151 N. Palo Verde Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85716
Wendy Pechacek
wpechacek@tcamo.com
Trinity Christian Academy 925 East Terra Lane
O'Fallon, MO 63366